devils gold

Zebra Chronicles Book 1: The biggest gold rush of the twenty-first century...some call it terrorism, others call it survival. This is zoologist Cassidy Lowell's fight. From the heart of the Niger Delta to the serene ambiance of Yellowstone National Park, Lowell along with black-ops agent Jake Anderson, race against time to prevent a deadly biological weapon from being released into the heart of the Niger Delta.

Dragon Dancer

Book One of Dragon Dancer Trilogy: The Awakening: Blood on the hand of evil, magic imprisoned by ignorance and success blinded by stubborness rule the lives of Ancient, Dragon and Dragon Dancer. They have one chance to adhere to destiny before their lives are destroyed and futures darkened. This has been written since 935 AD, but in present, it becomes an impossible mission.

The Fifth Season

Brought to Jackson, Wyoming under cover of darkness and with a past never to be revealed, resort manager, Emma O’Malley needs only one thing from Stone Connor: River Run. As the nightmares of Emma’s childhood surface to reality, survival forces Emma to join forces with Stone. Desire and danger dance a fine line between love and war.

 

Reviews

 
Dragon Dancer.

"The Romance is magical and the magic is love itself. Korzenko seduces you into a world you never want to leave." 

— Liz Wolfe, author of the Skye Donovan series, Breeding Evil and Natural Selection

Devil's Gold.

"Fans of Alex Kava, Shannon McKenna, and Suzanne Brockmann will hope to see more of Cassidy and Jake."

— Publishers Weekly

Devil's Gold.

"With the wonderful characters, a page-turning plot, and interesting facts and details, Korzenko's Devil's Gold is a definite must-read."

— Vix, Ijustfinished.com

 

Devil's Gold Reviews

....an exciting thriller...
— Harriet Klausner, Midwest Book Reviews
Julie Korzenko has created a thoroughly researched and sublimely readable thriller with Devil’s Gold. If you like thrillers with a scientific bent, Devil’s Gold is the book for you. It really is a wonderful read...
— Novel Spot